Moorlands Surgery
Moorlands Surgery 139A Willow Road Darlington Durham DL3 9JP
Tel: 01325 469168
Fax:
Out of Hours: 111

To access Systmonline please click on the following link https://systmonline.tpp-uk.com/2/Login
Welcome to
Moorlands GP Surgery


 

Training Days:

The surgery is closed once a month from 12pm onwards for staff training. Unfortunately during this time there will be no access into the surgery and our phone lines will not be in use. Incase of emergencies during this time period please Contact 999 for medical emergencies and 111 for non urgent enquires.

Our current training days are below:

Wednesday 6th February 2019
Wednesday 6th March 2019
Tuesday 16th April 2019
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Thursday 13th June 2019
Tuesday 16th July 2019
Wednesday 14th August 2019
Thursday 12th September 2019
Tuesday 15th October 2019
Wednesday 13th November 2019
Thursday 12th December 2019
Tuesday 14th January 2020
Wednesday 12th February 2020
Thursday 12th March 2020

 

     
print this page